stadion arkitekter
Renstiernasgata 12
116 28 Stockholm
+46 8 702 14 50

Anna Curtius, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 72 548 19 82
anna.curtius@stadionarkitekter.se


Anna Winter Kempe, arkitekt MSA
+46 72 050 92 70
anna.winterkempe@stadionarkitekter.se


Björn Lundell, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 8  099 18 70
bjorn.lundell@stadionarkitekter.se


Daniel Sarén, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 72 050 92 53
daniel.saren@stadionarkitekter.se


Frej Lind-Holm, arkitekt MSA
+46 72 080 89 68
frej.lind-holm@stadionarkitekter.se


Göran Lundqvist, arkitekt SAR MSA
delägare
+46 70 760 04 15
goran.lundqvist@stadionarkitekter.se


Hans Dahlgren, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 70 657 02 18
hans.dahlgren@stadionarkitekter.se


Harald Schmalensee, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 70 814 89 05
harald.see@sthlmarkitekter.se


Isabell Steger Jorns, arkitekt SAR MSA
dipl.-ing
+46 76 272 18 44
isabell.steger@stadionarkitekter.se


Jenny Söderberg, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 72 050 92 64
jenny.soderberg@stadionarkitekter.se


John Engstrand, arkitekt SAR MSA
delägare
+46 70 760 04 14
john.engstrand@stadionarkitekter.se


Lars Pålsson, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 70 760 05 83
lars.palsson@stadionarkitekter.se


Lina Hajal, arkitekt MSA
+46 72 204 94 83
lina.hajal@stadionarkitekter.se


Maj Sundberg, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 72 050 92 69
maj.sundberg@stadionarkitekter.se


Maria Romell, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 72 050 92 68
maria.romell@stadionarkitekter.se


Maroun Akiki, byggnadsingenjör
+46 72 050 92 67
maroun.akiki@stadionarkitekter.se


Marta Bencivenni, arkitekt
+46 72 206 07 37
marta.bencivenni@stadionarkitekter.se

Paula Rolander, byggnadsingenjör
+46 72 050 92 61
paula.rolander@stadionarkitekter.se


Sara Wåhlberg, byggnadsingenjör
+46 72 080 25 40
sara.wahlberg@stadionarkitekter.se


Tania Rönnbäck Haitto, arkitekt MSA
+46 72 050 92 66
tania.r.haitto@stadionarkitekter.se


Thomas Varhelyi, arkitekt SAR MSA
delägare
+46 70 767 75 40
thomas.varhelyi@stadionarkitekter.se


Tomas Kempe, arkitekt MSA
delägare, VD
+46 70 768 89 59
tomas.kempe@stadionarkitekter.se


Torbjörn Gunnarson, arkitekt SAR MSA
+46 70 525 19 83
torbjorn.gunnarson@stadionarkitekter.se